Chapter 01
Welcome to My World
Chapter 02
I Start School
Chapter 03
What's Wrong with Me?
Chapter 04
The Worst Moment in My Life
Chapter 05
Hiding It from Jack
Chapter 06
Mrs. Arns Returns
Chapter 07
Spaced Out
Chapter 08
Rudy to the Rescue
Chapter 09
We Make a Rocket
Chapter 10
Mrs. Tedesco Believes in Me
Chapter 11
The Movies in My Mind
Chapter 12
The Puzzle
Chapter 13
Success at Last